Big Update!

Standard

Today I added not just one, but two pages to the blog. You can access these pages by clicking the navigation links labeled First Time Visiting? and Checklists. Let me tell you a little bit about these pages.

First Time Visiting? Then you might want to have a look at this page. Here you’ll be formally introduced to me, my overall mission, and my cute little flow-chart for those who need some visual assistance to catch on.

Checklists are little snippets of my own short-term goals and the progress I’m making toward taking my next big step. On my first checklist, I state that I’m going to work on the graphics for my shop and my blog, so be sure to check back for a more attractive web-surfing-experience in the near future.

Thanks for reading, internet!

Leave a Reply

