Spring Card Roundup

Standard

Hey, internet! Here in sunny Pennsylvania, Summer is right around the corner, so I’ve decided to submit this roundup of cards that I’ve made this Spring! Hope you enjoy!

When I make cards to give out to people I know, I try to finish up the inside with added blocks of color and decorations, like you’ve seen in a few of these pictures, but I don’t see many pictures of the insides of others’ cards. If you’re a cardmaker, how do you like to finish up the inside of a card before sending it off?

Leave a Reply

