Fashion Friday #2: One with Nature

Standard

Hey there! It’s been a few weeks since I last posted an outfit of mine, so today I’d like to welcome you back to Fashion Friday #2! You may have seen this outfit around before, as I wore it on my birthday, at my family reunion, and even on the very first day that I met Brad. I truly cannot get enough of this dress.

Pictures today are by the handsome Mr. Bradley, but the last one is by the lovely Miss KT.

Outfit Details:
Dress: thrifted
Necklace: handmade by Miss KT
Belt: thrifted
Shoes: thrifted

The best part of this outfit? It probably cost me all of $15. I almost feel naughty wearing it in public.

In all seriousness, this outfit would not be complete without this stunning birthday necklace from KT. She has this impeccable taste for picking out stones, and I’m very lucky to be a recipient of her creative endeavors. Every necklace she has made for me has been nothing short of beautiful. Thanks, Katie!

Oh, and remember when I promised to add a picture to my new about page? Well, my image is finally uploaded, so check it out for yourself! Thanks for reading, and have a fashionable Friday, folks!

Leave a Reply

