I’ve Moved!

Standard

Yes, you read that right! Not only am I referring to the gorgeous new property that Brad’s family and I have moved into, but I’ve managed to finalize my aforementioned Breakup With WordPress. In this post I mention a few reasons that I’d rather be on Blogspot than WordPress, but I’d rather not go into it again today. Instead, head on over to my new blog! While you’re at it, be sure to check out the other social media applications that you’ll find me on and take some time to admire my improved blog design.

I’m sorry to inconvenience any WordPress users that may be following me, as I’m not a fellow Presser any longer. I hope we can still be friends and that you will find it easy enough to keep up with my posts on Blogspot, as I’m aware that it adds some extra steps to stay in touch.

For WordPress, this is not a fare-thee-well as much as a see-you-later. Someday I might comeback to the awesome interface and community that this site provides, but for now, I’ll catch you on the flip side. Thanks for hosting me.

Edit: I realized that I was so excited in getting this posted that I forgot to mention where it is I’ve moved to!
You can now find me at ShubetteHandmade.blogspot.com. Thanks for reading, internet!

Leave a Reply

