NEPA Arts & Crafts – March 2012

Standard

Hello, internet, and thanks for stopping in. Since I’ve had so much trouble finding a blog that regularly spews out information regarding arts and crafts events in my area, I’m here to provide the list for the rest of the crafters around these parts. Here’s your own schedule to get down with the makers and doers of Northeastern Pennsylvania.

3/02 – 3/04 Home Building and Remodeling Expo @ Kingston Armory, Kingston PA
3/03             Spring Craft Show @ Columbia/Montour AVTS, Bloomsburg PA
3/23 – 5/20 NEPA Crafters Unite @ The Laurel Mall, Hazelton PA
3/24 – 3/25 Spring Fine Arts & Crafts Fest @ Kutztown University’s Keystone Hall, Kutztown PA
3/24 – 3/24 Easter Craft Fair  @ Leesport Farmer’s Market, Leesport PA
3/24 – 3/25 Spring Craft Festival 10th @
3/25             Dallas High School Boys Soccer Spring Craft Show @ Dallas Middle School, Dallas PA
3/25             Easter Craft Fair 21st @ Lehigh Twp Vol. Fire Co., Cherryville PA
3/31              Lake-Lehman Band Boosters Spring Craft Show @ Lake-Lehman Junior/Senior High School
Daily –         Merchant’s Village Indoor Market Square @ the old Wal-mart in Pittston, PA

This list is open to expand! Please let me know if there are any events local to NEPA that I’ve missed for the month of March, or feel free to let me know about an upcoming event for future months. If there is anything that I could possibly add to this list to make it more complete, feel free to comment or email me and I’ll get the information up as soon as possible. If it’s for a month that isn’t the next one, I’ll add it to that month’s list when the time comes. As always, thanks for reading, internet!

Resources:
http://www.artscraftsshowbusiness.com/

http://pavendors.com/events/luzerne-county/

Leave a comment